How to delete user
Admin can delete/remove the access for a user permanently.
Under profile icon select ‘General’ to view the users list.
You can find delete option as mentioned in the picture for each already created user if you click check box next to the user.
Click on delete, you will get the confirmation popup.
Click on yes to delete the user permanently.
Note: Admin has option to delete single user and multiple users.