How to delete user?
- In Wavity platform, Only Admin can delete/remove the access for a user permanently.
- Under profile icon, select ‘General’ to view the users list.
- All current users along with account status will be shown in the list as shown below. You can click check box next to the user. You can also search for an individual user using the “search box”.
- Select “Delete” button.
- Click on “Yes” in the confirmation popup to delete the user from the platform permanently.